Our council consists of about 15 members: president, vice president, pastors, secretary, treasurer, chairs of the committees and leadership teams listed below.

Erik Bergh
  • Council President
Grant Soltwisch
  • Council Vice President

Secretary: Jennifer Broadway

Treasurer: Doug Morton

Council Members: Mike Coyne, Molly Smith, Jeannie Wagner, Ruth Robb, Carol Bell, Kurt Mensching, Dave Blomquist, Paul Marin, Rachel Skaw 


For information on any committee or how to get involved please contact us at

  • Building and Grounds
  • Creation Care
  • Faith Formation
  • Fellowship
  • Finance
  • Global Mission
  • Nursery Team
  • Personnel
  • Publicity
  • Social Action
  • Stewardship
  • Welcome & Outreach
  • Worship & Music
  • AMMPARO (Accompanying Migrant Minors with Protection, Advocacy, Representation and Opportunities)
  • Befrienders Ministry
Slideshow image